Store: Living with Jesus 5: Strongholds

1 result


Living with Jesus Book 5 - Strongholds

by Daphne Kirk | 47 pages

The Living with Jesus series is a unique, exciting and transformational discipleship course for children, taking them through the fundamentals of the Christian faith in a relational, interactive and challenging way, always applying to their lives the commands to love God, love one another and love the lost.

Book 5 - Strongholds introduces children to strongholds, the soul and freedom.

Price: $7.95