Store: Living with Jesus 4: Love for Me and Love for Others

1 result


Living with Jesus Book 4 - Love for Me and Love for Others

by Daphne Kirk | 63 pages

The Living with Jesus series is a unique, exciting  and transformational discipleship course for children, taking them through the fundamentals of the Christian faith in a relational, interactive and challenging way, always applying to their lives the commands to love God, love one another and love the lost.

Book 4 - Love for me and love for others introduces children to the unconditional love of Jesus.

Price: $7.95